Congratulations to the CILT Award 2020 Winners!

The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport in Hong Kong Announces the CILT Award 2020 Winners

The CILT Award recognises the organisations that can demonstrate outstanding achievements in logistics and transport management with an aim to foster excellence in respective areas of practices.  Congratulations to Kerry Logistics for the honour of the CILT Enterprise Award, and Janco Global Logistics Ltd. is also lauded for winning the CILT SME Award in 2020.


After a keen competition among various quality entries, the Judging Panel comprised of members Dr. Venus Lun, President of CILTHK; Mr. Sam Chow, Arup Fellow of Ove Arup & Partners Hong Kong Ltd.; Mr. Sunny Ho, JP, Executive Director of the Hong Kong Shippers’ Council; Ir Prof SC Wong, BBS, JP, Chair Professor of Department of Civil Engineering of HKU and Mr. Brian Wu, Chairman of HAFFA, were impressed with both winners’ commitment to investment, establishing high levels of customer-oriented services.


The winners will be presented with the Awards at the CILTHK AGM 2020 to be held at YMCA of Hong Kong on 17 September 2020. To honour the outstanding achievements of Kerry Logistics and Janco Global Logistics Ltd., both winners will be recognised in a series of publicity activities and moreover, sharing sessions by the winning companies are being scheduled in the following months. For any enquiries, please contact CILTHK Office at 2866-6336 or through email

Supporting Organisations:

Document NameSizeDescription
Press Release.pdf    398.6 KB